Lotus Herbals YOUTHRx Youth Activating Serum Plus Creme Review,Pics

ABOUT:It contains the highest concentration of the revolutionary ‘Gineplex Youth Compound’ which gives it 10 times the anti-ageing power of a day crème.
It’s a 2-in-1 formula of Serum + Crème –
1.    Serum penetrates the skin quickly and delivers 10X* more ‘GINEPLEX YOUTH COMPOUND’ to the dermal layer, boosting collagen production.
2.    Crème nourishes, hydrates and restores skin moisture.
 IMG_1474
 INGREDIENTS:Ginseng, Ginger, Milk Peptide Complex

PRICE: Rs. 695 for 30ml.

IMG_1476

IMG_1478

PACKAGING:The packaging is quite classy and quite nice with a dull golden metallic outer bottle having a purple dispenser and transparent cap.It is sturdy and travel friendly with all the details mentioned.

IMG_1476

SHADE:The serum is milky white in color.It quickly gets absorbed into the skin.

MY VIEWS:I have been using this serum for about a month.I was intrigued by the serum-cream combination.The formula is great for oily-combination skin as it is hydrating but doesn’t break out or make the face greasy.It provides the right amount of moisture needed for the face.The serum is very light weight and quickly gets absorbed into the skin.It has a fruit-chemical fragrance that I am not a fan off but it isn’t very much bothering.

IMG_1480

I have used this for quite a while and believe that it is a great product as I no more have to smear my face with lots of skin care.Also,my face looks brighter and radiant.I use it once during night time.My small acne marks are gone and the pigmentation around the face has lightened.

RATING:5/5

RECOMMENDATION: Lotus Herbals has also come up with great formulas and this is another addition to the list.I like that they have redone the packaging which is great.The product is worth a try as it is reasonably priced as compared to other high end skincare brands.

Leave a comment