Sigma F82 Brush-My Multi-Tasker-Review & Pics

ABOUT:The F82 Round Kabuki™ features a round brush head with very soft and dense fibers. Made with exclusive Sigmax® fibers, this brush provides a flawless, high definition finish with mineral powder when using a circular motion to blend for best coverage without any absorption of product.

001-crop

PRICE:rs.1350

PACKAGING:The Sigma F82 Round Top Kabuki is a long handled synthetic fiber brush that is dome shaped. It is fluffy, very soft and still firm which makes it a dream to apply foundation with.I like the way it looks,so dense!!

002

005-crop

THE BRUSH:The F82 Round Kabuki brush is literally foundation brush perfection.  I absolutely love it, it’s the perfect size for applying foundation-and is equally as good on larger areas like the cheeks and forehead and the nooks and crannies like round your nose and under your eyes.

003

The bristles are so soft on the skin and also wash so well.I love how quickly and flawlessly I can do up my foundation and it’s great for almost all types. A paddle brush may suit only liquid foundation and a sponge may be great for cream, but this is so versatile that it suits all foundation finishes – great for cream, liquid and even mousse.I have used this for powder foundation as well and it performs amazingly.It has never shed hair and cleans up easily without leaving any stains on the hair.

RATING:4.75/5

RECOMMENDATION:One of the amazing brushes I have ever used.A multi-tasker.Highly recommended!!

Leave a comment